Legacy of the Laird

A Promise to Be Kept

Book One

A Price to Be Paid

Book Two

A Heart to Be Tamed

Book Three

A Sword to Be Sheathed

Book Four

A Wrong to Set Right

Book Five

The Steward of Her Heart


Sign up for FREE content!

Sign up for FREE content!

Please subscribe for FREE exclusive novellas, deleted scenes and extended epilogues.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest